December 4, 2011

Be Yourself Compilation tape OUT NOW!

E' uscita oggi una nuovissima compilation in cassetta stampata da Brian della Crackin Up Tapes dalla Georgia (USA). E' intitolata Be Yourself Compilation e c'è anche uno dei nuovissimi pezzi dei Set Me Free intitolato Still Proud (preso dal nostro Ep in uscita). Questa prima stampa consiste in sole 100 cassette giallo trasparente. Oltre a noi ne fanno parte altre 12 band provenienti da tutto il mondo, USA, Canada, Australia ed Europa, sotto è riportata la tracklist completa.
Se ne volete una andate subito su

A brand new compilation on cassette is out today by Crackin Up Tapes from Georgia (USA). It's called Be Yourself Compilation and it contains one of Set Me Free new songs titled Still Proud (taken from our upcoming Ep). This first press is made of only 100 pieces on clear yellow tape. With us there are also other 12 bands from all over the world, USA, Canada, Austrialia and Europe, this is the official tracklist:

Side A:
 1. Giant - Choose the Wrench / Gym Rats
 2. Perspective - Not Much Has Changed
 3. Refrain - The Release
 4. Direct Effect - Struggle
 5. Hangin' Tough - Shoes Not Booze
 6. Better Times - The Kids Still Have Their Say
 7. Survival - Born Wild
 Side B:
 1. Losin' It - Get Real
 2. Set Me Free - Still Proud
 3. Always Try - Always Try
 4. Get Wise - Mindless Devotion
 5. Out of Sight - Cruel Tradition
 6. Iron Curtain - Square One

if you wanna get one go on
just 4 bucks + shippings!

13 bands from around the globe spreading positive ideas through inspiring words with their true selves being shown in every song. BE YOURSELF! This pressing is 100 clear yellow tapes. International shipping available as always!